The personal success you take with you from your coaching with us is already in your nature. Let us accompany you on how to get there

TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS

The way back to your own authenticity and to your basic instinctive needs, leads directly to your individual success. We walk a part of this path together with you. We support you in your personal development with customized, flexible solutions. For your personal and professional growth, we focus entirely on your own nature. Our horses help us with this.

Their nature meets our nature

On our Majorcan finca, in the middle of untouched nature, over 30 horses live in a species-appropriate, natural environment. Each animal is an individual character, but they all have one thing in common: horses are the masters of authentic body language. As you know, “you can’t not communicate”. The human body involuntarily sends out signals continuously, and horses invariably perceive this mode of expression. This makes them unique allies for perfecting our authenticity, clarity and self-assurance.

Pure, not artificial

Our horses are not specifically trained for interaction. They orient themselves purely instinctively on the body language of their counterpart and live exclusively in the moment. They do not judge or jump to conclusions. They react solely to the nonverbal signals they receive at that exact moment – and show by their reaction whether these were communicated clearly enough.

By interpreting the feedback of the horses correctly, we learn to perceive our body language more clearly again and to control it consciously. We accompany your exchange with the horse with visible, understandable translation.

Whether it's individual one-on-one coaching, a team-building workshop, or a soothing retreat, this is how you benefit from horse-assisted coaching:

SELF-CONFIDENCE

With the horses you will find new access to yourself

CONFLICT RESOLUTION

Communication with the horses sensitizes you to the balance of action and reaction

SELF-ESTEEM

You learn to fully accept yourself from the horses

BODY LANGUAGE

Through the reaction of the horses you recognize how your body language affects others

SELF-TRANSFORMATION

With our professional guidance, you will recognize personal mechanisms and be able to consciously control them

COMMUNICATION

Your new awareness of your body language raises your interpersonal relationships to a new level

COACHING INDIVIDUAL

Personality development fits into every phase of every life. Whether you want a personal reboot, build stronger self-confidence, recover from an illness, or seek time out in nature: With a program tailored to your individual needs, we will accompany you on your way to the self-transformation you desire.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Our horse-assisted executive coaching hones two qualities that complement each other perfectly: Leadership and communication. With the help of the horses you will recognize and manifest your leadership qualities. In addition to strengthening your role model function and effective team building, coaching with our horses is above all a unique experience – exclusive catering and unforgettable program included.

FIND NEW STRENGTH WITH OUR GROUP RETREAT IN MALLORCA

During our retreat you will find new strength within a group you feel comfortable with. Surrounded by strength-giving Mallorcan nature, you can focus on yourself and your basic needs. Our horses support you by means of authentic, unbiased interaction to find back to your own authenticity.

Take a look at our services and our price list.

Potential analysis with Tamara Scholz

Together, we will determine in a 1:1 call how, through positive reinforcement, you can expand your comfort zone and unfold your full potential.

Der persönliche Erfolg, den Sie aus Ihrem Coaching bei uns mitnehmen, liegt bereits in Ihrer Natur. Wir begleiten Sie dabei ihn zu finden.

VERTRAUEN SIE IHREN INSTINKTEN

Der Weg zurück zu Ihrer eigenen Authentizität und zu Ihren instinktiven Grundbedürfnissen führt direkt zu Ihrem individuellen Erfolg. Wir gehen ein Stück dieses Weges mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Mit maßgeschneiderten, flexiblen Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrer Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Für Ihr persönliches und berufliches Wachstum konzentrieren wir uns ganz auf Ihre eigene Natur. Dabei helfen uns unsere Pferde.

Ihre Natur trifft unsere

Auf unserer mallorquinischen Finca, inmitten unberührter Natur, leben über 30 Pferde in einem artgerechten, natürlichen Umfeld. Jedes Tier ist ein individueller Charakter, aber sie alle haben Eines gemeinsam: Pferde sind die Meister der authentischen Körpersprache. Sie wissen ja: “Man kann nicht nicht kommunizieren”. Der menschliche Körper sendet unwillkürlich ununterbrochen Signale aus, und Pferde nehmen diese Ausdrucksweise ausnahmslos wahr. Dadurch sind sie einzigartige Verbündete für die Perfektionierung unserer Authentizität, Klarheit und Selbstsicherheit.

Pur, nicht gekünstelt

Unsere Pferde sind nicht speziell für die Interaktion trainiert. Sie orientieren sich rein instinktiv an der Körpersprache ihres Gegenübers und leben dabei ausschließlich im Augenblick. Sie verurteilen nicht und ziehen keine voreiligen Schlüsse. Sie reagieren einzig und allein auf die nonverbalen Signale, die sie in genau diesem Moment empfangen – und zeigen durch ihre Reaktion, ob diese klar genug kommuniziert waren.

Indem wir das Feedback der Pferde richtig deuten, lernen wir, unsere Körpersprache selbst wieder deutlicher wahrzunehmen und sie bewusst zu steuern. Wir begleiten Ihren Austausch mit dem Pferd mit sichtbarer, verständlicher Übersetzung.

Ob individuelles Einzelcoaching, Teambuilding-Workshop oder wohltuendes Retreat: So profitieren Sie vom pferdegestützten Coaching:

SELBSTBEWUSSTSEIN

Mit den Pferden finden Sie neuen Zugang zu sich selbst

KONFLIKTLÖSUNG

Die Kommunikation mit den Pferden sensibilisiert Sie für die Balance aus Aktion und Reaktion

SELBSTANNAHME

Von den Pferden lernen Sie, sich selbst vollumfänglich anzunehmen

KÖRPERSPRACHE

Durch die Reaktion der Pferde erkennen Sie, wie Ihre Körpersprache auf Andere wirkt

SELBSTVERÄNDERUNG

Mit unserer professionellen Begleitung erkennen Sie persönliche Mechanismen und können diese bewusst steuern

KOMMUNIKATION

Ihr neues Bewusstsein für Ihre ganz persönliche Art der Körpersprache hebt Ihre zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen auf ein neues Level

COACHING INDIVIDUAL

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung passt in jede Phase jedes Lebens. Ob Sie einen persönlichen Neustart wollen, stärkeres Selbstbewusstsein aufbauen möchten, sich von einer Erkrankung erholen oder eine Auszeit in der Natur suchen: Mit einem individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Programm begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu der Selbstveränderung, die Sie sich wünschen.

COACHING VON GIGANTEN FÜR GIGANTEN

Unser pferdegestütztes Coaching für Führungskräfte schärft zwei Eigenschaften, die sich perfekt ergänzen: Führungsstärke und Kommunikation. Mit Hilfe der Pferde erkennen und manifestieren Sie Ihre Führungsqualitäten. Neben der Stärkung Ihrer Vorbildfunktion und effektivem Teambuilding ist ein Coaching mit unseren Pferden vor allem ein einzigartiges Erlebnis – Exklusive Verpflegung und unvergessliches Programm inklusive.

ZU NEUER KRAFT MIT UNSEREM GRUPPEN-RETREAT AUF MALLORCA

Im Rahmen unseres Retreats finden Sie in der Gruppe Ihres Vertrauens zu neuer Stärke. Umringt von kraftgebender, mallorquinischer Natur können Sie sich auf sich selbst und Ihre Grundbedürfnisse fokussieren. Unsere Pferde unterstützen Sie mittels authentischer, unbefangener Interaktion dabei, zu Ihrer eigenen Authentizität zurückzufinden.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Dienstleistungen und unsere Preisliste.

Potenzialanalyse mit Tamara Scholz

Gemeinsam finden wir in einem 1:1 Call heraus wie Sie durch positiv Verstärkung ihre Komfortzone erweitern und ihr volles Potenzial entfalten können.